CONTACT US

Trident Pneumatics Pvt Ltd.
5/232, KNG Pudur Road,
Somayampalayam P.O.
Coimbatore - 641 108. India.
Ph : +91 - 422 - 2400492 Extn: 223
Fax : +91 - 422- 2401376
e-mail : sales@tridentpneumatics.com

K.S. Natarajan

Managing Director
Phone: +91 422 - 2400492 Extn.228
e-mail : natarajan_ks@tridentpneumatics.com

USA - CANADA

Mr. Dave King
V.O.L. Industries
15875 Robin’s Hill Rd
Unit 5 , London, On., Canada
N5V 0A5
Ph: 519-453-2777
Fax: 519-453-2778
email: dave.king@volindustries.com

Key Contacts

H.N. Vijayakumar
Exports -Manager
Mobile : +91 98450 93322
e-mail : hn_vijayakumar@tridentpneumatics.com
A.Suresh
Team Leader - Customs Solution
Mobile: +91 99949 78925
Phone: +91 422 - 2400492 Extn.225
e-mail : a_suresh@tridentpneumatics.com
Mr A. L. Ravikumar
Customer support executive: North India
Ph: +91-422-2400 492 Extn:202
Mobile : 9944478920
e-mail : customersupport2@tridentpneumatics.com
Mr. Aravindan
Application support Executive - Exports
Phone : 0422-2400492 Extn:234
e-mail : d_aravindan@tridentpneumatics.com
Mr R. Sivakumar
General Manager - Operations
Phone: +91 422 - 2400492 Extn.229
Mobile :+91 99949 78921
e-mail : r_sivakumar@tridentpneumatics.com
J. NoelRaj
Team Leader - Marketing
Mobile :+91 82200 19925
Phone: +91 422 - 2400492 Extn.232
e-mail : j_noelraj@tridentpneumatics.com
N. Prameelakumari
Sales Co-ordinator - Exports & Railways
Phone: + 91 422 2400492 Ext. 223
e-mail : sales@tridentpneumatics.com
Ms. M. Nishanthi
Customer support executive: South India
Ph: +91-422-2400 492 Extn:220
e-mail : customersupport1@tridentpneumatics.com

SALES

A. Anil Kumar
Territory Manager- Andhra Pradesh
Mobile : +91 98854 45321
e-mail : a_anilkumar@tridentpneumatics.com
J. Nandha Kumar
Territory Manager - Tamil Nadu / Kerala / Karnataka
Mobile : +91 97894 80564
e-mail : j_nandhakumar@tridentpneumatics.com
Shyam Pratap singh
Territory Manager - North India
Mobile : +91 73977 19565
e-mail : s_shyampratapsingh@tridentpneumatics.com
Ramesh Kumar Singh
Territory Manager - Railways
Mobile : +91 98113 10726
e-mail : rk_rameshkumar@tridentpneumatics.com
Syed Yusha
Territory Manager - Mumbai, Pune
Mobile : +91 98673 67726
e-mail : s_yusha@tridentpneumatics.com
Mr Kiran More
Sales Executive: Gujarat
Mobile: 9624436308
e-mail : k_more@tridentpneumatics.com

SERVICE

M. Ragunath
Service Executive
Mobile :+91 8870010565
Phone : 0422-2400492 Extn:217
e-mail : service@tridentpneumatics.com

vendor registration

S. Gunasekaran
Assistant Manager-Materials
Mobile: +91 97894 80562
Phone: +91 422 2403401
e-mail : s_gunasekaran@tridentpneumatics.com

For a great career send your resume to